Submitting your work

When you have finished the task, use the submit option in the deliverables section to submit it back to the person who sent you the task.

Submitting a task

All being well, the person who sent you the task will mark the task as complete. If they have any questions, they may send you chat messages. If more work is required, they can send the task back to you for another go.